Skip to main content
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.Paused: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Poster Image
Rated: 7.3 out of 10 with 2306 votes.
Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 7Episodes: 136 7.3 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Phil Coulson
Melinda May / The Cavalry
Daisy "Skye" Johnson / Quake
Jemma Simmons
Deke Shaw
Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie
Elena "Yo-Yo" Rodriguez / Slingshot
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:Marvel's Agentes da S.H.I.E.L.D., Agentes da SHIELD da Marvel, Marvel: Agenti S.H.I.E.L.D., Agenti S.H.I.E.L.D., Agentes de S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Marvel - Les Agents du SHIELD, A S.H.I.E.L.D. ügynökei, Marvels.Agents.of.S.H.I.E.L.D, ماموران شیلد, 에이전트 오브 쉴드, Os Agentes S.H.I.E.L.D., S.H.I.L.E.D Ajanları, S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvel's Agents of SHIELD, Marvels Agents of SHIELD, Marvel's Agents of S H I E L D
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Aug 12, 2020
Number of Seasons:7
Number of Episodes:136
Genres:Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7