Skip to main content
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai (2022)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Dragon Quest: The Adventure of DaiPaused: Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai
Poster Image
Rated: 8.333 out of 10 with 96 votes.
A long time ago, there was a valiant swordsman who came to be known simply as "the hero." There was a demon who has caused people suffering. The hero and his companions arrived to challenge the demon to a battle and by combining their powers, the battle was brought swift conclusion. With no one around to cause trouble, the island became a quiet place where everyone could live together in peace. Several years later, the demon is revived. Our present-day protagonist, Dai, lives on a remote island in the southern seas and dreams of becoming a great hero. When he hears about the demon's revival, Dai and his friends take it upon themselves to stop him and the evil force that revived him. Along the way, Dai discovers the identity of "the hero," the truth behind the evil force who revived the demon, and Dai's own hidden powers that surface in times of peril.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 100 8.333 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Hyunckel (voice)
Maam (voice)
Popp (voice)
Avan (voice)
Leona (voice)
Dai (voice)
Brass (voice)
Gome-chan (voice)
Hadlar (voice)
Myst-Vearn (voice)
Flazzard (voice)
Baran (voice)
Vearn (voice)
Crocodine (voice)
Zaboera (voice)
Masopho (voice)
Deroline (voice)
Heroh Heroh (voice)
Zulbon (voice)
TV Network:TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, TVQ, TV Osaka, TV Setouchi, TV Hokkaido
Alternative Titles:Dragon Quest: Dai no Daibōken, dragon-quest-the-adventure-of-dai, ドラゴンクエスト・ダイの大冒険 (2020), 드래곤 퀘스트 : 다이의 대모험, Dragon Quest: Adventure of Dai (2020), Dragon Quest: Dai's Great Adventure, Dqdai, Dấu Ấn Rồng Thiêng
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Aug 13, 2022
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:100
Genres:Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1